Makerss Make-Alongs - Live Stream Tutorials

 

Join us for free, weekly live stream tutorials!


We are LIVE on YouTube every Tuesday at 13:00. 
Every episode will remain on our YouTube channel for you to watch and re-watch at your leisure.

Or join us on Facebook every Thursday at 19:00 for our Replay with Live Chat from The Makerss Team!

Also, don't forget our monthly Subs Boxes Unwrapped videos! Tune in live on YouTube to get the first look at what's inside our subscription boxes AND there's always lots of tips for these projects too! Our unboxing videos are always shown at 11:00 - check schedule below for the day of each per month!

Missed a previous episode? Find them all here!  

 FEBRUARY

​
February

You will need:

February Subscription Boxes Unwrapped

Tuesday 1st February @ 11 AM

Valentines Frog Prince

Tues 15th February
Thurs 17th February

 

Bluebell Fairy

Tues 15th February
Thurs 17th February

 
 

Hens and Chicks

Tues 22nd February
Thurs 24th February




  

MARCH

March Subscription Boxes Unwrapped

Tues 1st March 

Pose-able Bunny

 

Tues 8th March
Thurs 10th March

Lily of the Valley

Tues 15th March
Thurs 17th March

Butterflies

Tues 22nd March
Thurs 24th March

Sleeping Bunny

Tues 29th March
Thurs 31st March

  • For information about Craft Shows & Exhibitions, click HERE.
  • For information about our workshops, click HERE.
  • For future Kiyoshi Mino Courses, click HERE.